SPI Marine (Asia) Pte Ltd

72A Peck Seah Street,
Singapore 079329
Republic of Singapore

Services

Broking

SPI Marine Icon Ship Broking

Logistics

SPI Marine Icon Logistics

Data Intelligence

SPI Marine Icon _Intelligence

Alfred Aw
+65 9652 1172
a.aw@manuport-logistics.asia

Alice Ong
+65 9128 2082
accounts@spimarine.com

Aliff Saifudeen
+65 9645 5248
a.saifudeen@spimarine.com

Amanda Quah
+65 9155 6772
a.quah@spimarine.com

Bonita Nightingale
+44 203 713 8853
b.nightngale@spimarine.com

Brian Noronha
+65 9725 9986
b.noronha@spimarine.com

Celaine Ang
+65 9645 1125
c.ang@spimarine.com

Chan Hyuk Yim
+65 9786 8806
ch.yim@spimarine.com

Chee Hong Lee
+65 9234 5220
ch.lee@spimarine.com

Edward Chen
+65 9710 6648
e.chen@spimarine.com

Enn Huang
+65 9735 1200
e.huang@spimarine.com

Evaris Regis
+65 8181 0580
e.regis@spimarine.com

Graeme Finley
Direct Line: +65 6417 0806
Mobile: +65 9668 0488
Email: g.finley@spimarine.com
Private email: gf@spimarine.com

Hazmi Mahmud
+65 9653 5168
h.mahmud@spimarine.com

Heidi Koh
+65 9770 1655
h.koh@spimarine.com

Jan Cordes
+65 9232 4006
j.cordes@spimarine.com

Kasmahwati Ahmad
+65 8159 6185
k.ahmad@spimarine.com

Keiji Fujimoto
+65 9820 0388
k.fujimoto@spimarine.com

Ken Goh
+65 9058 2698
k.goh@manuport-logistics.asia

Kit Mei Loke
+65 8223 0811
km.loke@spimarine.com

Linda Yeong
+65 9830 9760
ly@spimarine.com

Lucas Shee
+65 9832 6697
l.shee@manuport-logistics.asia

Mandy Tan
+65 9838 9363
m.tan@manuport-logistics.asia

Michael Kardel 
Direct Line: +65 6417 0807
Mobile: +65 9788 0463
Email: m.kardel@spimarine.com
Private email: mk@spimarine.com

Nathan Ramachandran
+65 9137 9573
n.ramachandran@spimarine.com

Nicholas Allen
+65 9777 5628
n.allen@spimarine.com

Pauline Lee
+65 9830 9760
p.lee@spimarine.com

Rebecca Watt
+65 9734 3644
r.watt@manuport-logistics.asia

Reny Rodriguez
+65 9838 8776
accounts@spimarine.com

Rock Gui
+65 9677 7238
r.gui@spimarine.com

Rojeeha Khaidzir
+65 9677 7263
r.khaidzir@spimarine.com

Seng Kiat Koh
+65 9062 1400
sk.koh@spimarine.com

Shanmuga Maiallagan
+65 9839 9808
s.maiallagan@spimarine.com

Shelly Lau
+65 9777 8722
s.lau@spimarine.com

Siti Zakiah
+65 9731 0488
s.zaini@spimarine.com

Suneel Kohli
+65 9652 8700
s.kohli@spimarine.com

Suraj Ramasamy
Direct Line: +65 6417 0801
Mobile: +65 9023 0600
Email: s.ramasamy@spimarine.com
Private email: sur@spimarine.com

Takuya Sawada
+65 9137 9563
t.sawada@spimarine.com

Teck Joo Soh
+65 9656 6326
tj.soh@manuport-logistics.asia

Tobias Wilkins
+65 9155 9004
t.wilkins@spimarine.com

Verne Sng
+65 9645 1052
v.sng@spimarine.com

Xue Ling Ong
+65 9759 8649
xl.ong@spimarine.com

Yi Ning Chua
+65 9233 9421
yn.chua@spimarine.com

Yurii Einullo
+65 9622 8193
y.einullo@spimarine.com

Zoey Lee
+65 9863 8858
z.lee@spimarine.com