SPI Marine (Asia) Pte Ltd

72A Peck Seah Street,
Singapore 079329
Republic of Singapore

Services

Broking

SPI Marine Icon Ship Broking

Logistics

SPI Marine Icon Logistics

Data Intelligence

SPI Marine Icon _Intelligence

Alice Ong
+65 6417 0850
accounts@spimarineasia.com

Aliff Saifudeen
+65 6417 0832
a.saifudeen@spimarineasia.com

Amanda Quah
+65 6417 0838
a.quah@spimarineasia.com

Bonita Nightingale
+44 203 713 8853
b.nightngale@spimarineasia.com

Brian Noronha
+65 6417 0822
b.noronha@spimarineasia.com

Celaine Ang
+65 6417 0818
c.ang@spimarineasia.com

Chee Hong Lee
+65 6417 0800
ch.lee@spimarineasia.com

Edward Chen
+65 6417 0830
e.chan@spimarineasia.com

Enn Huang
+65 6417 0805
e.huang@spimarineasia.com

Evaris Regis
+65 6417 0811
e.regis@spimarineasia.com

Graeme Finley
Direct Line: +65 6417 0806
Mobile: +65 9668 0488
Email: g.finley@spimarineasia.com
Private email: gf@spimarineasia.com

Hazmi bin Mahmud
+65 6417 0826
h.mahmud@spimarineasia.com

Heidi Koh
+65 6417 0835
h.koh@spimarineasia.com

Jan Cordes
+65 6417 0809
j.cordes@spimarineasia.com

Kit Mei Loke
+65 6417 1254
km.loke@spimarineasia.com

Kasmahwati binte Ahmad
+65 6417 0837
k.ahmad@spimarineasia.com

Keiji Fujimoto
+65 6417 0828
k.fujimoto@spimarineasia.com

Linda Yeong
+65 6417 0852
admin@spimarineasia.com

Mathias Eskling
+65 6417 1250
m.eskling@spimarineasia.com

Matthew Yim Chan Hyuk
+65 6417 0820
ch.yim@spimarineasia.com

Mike Kardel 
Direct Line: +65 6417 0807
Mobile: +65 9788 0463
Email: m.kardel@spimarineasia.com
Private email: mk@spimarineasia.com

Nathan Ramachandran
+65 6417 0819
n.ramachandran@spimarineasia.com

Nicholas Allen
+65 6417 0817
n.allen@spimarineasia.com

Pauline Lee
+65 6417 1252
p.lee@spimarineasia.com

Reny Rodriguez
+65 6417 0851
accounts@spimarineasia.com

Rock Gui
+65 6417 0816
r.gui@spimarineasia.com

Rojeeha Khaidzir
+65 6417 0844
r.khaidzir@spimarineasia.com

Seng Kiat Koh
+65 6417 0833
sk.koh@spimarineasia.com

Shanmuga S. Maiallagen
+65 6417 0821
s.maiallagan@spimarineasia.com

Shantanu Kumar
+65 6417 1254
s.kumar@spimarineasia.com

Shelly Lau
+65 6417 0834
s.lau@spimarineasia.com

Siti Zakiah
+65 6417 0802
s.zaini@spimarineasia.com

Suraj Ramasamy
Direct Line: +65 6417 0801
Mobile: +65 9023 0600
Email: s.ramasamy@spimarineasia.com
Private email: sur@spimarineasia.com

Teck Joo Soh
+65 6417 0854
tj.soh@manuport-logistics.asia

Tobias Wilkins
+65 6417 0831
t.wilkins@spimarineasia.com

Verne Sng
+65 6417 0825
v.sng@spimarineasia.com

Xue Ling Ong
+65 6417 1251
xl.ong@spimarineasia.com

Yi Ning Chua
+65 6417 1253
yn.chua@spimarineasia.com

Yurii Einullo
+65 6417 0815
y.einullo@spimarineasia.com

Zoey Lee
+65 6417 0836
z.lee@spimarineasia.com