SPI Marine (Asia) Pte. Ltd.

72A Peck Seah Street,
Singapore 079329
Singapore

Services

Shipbroking

SPI Marine Icon Ship Broking

Logistics

SPI Marine Icon Logistics

Data Intelligence

SPI Marine Icon _Intelligence

Alfred Aw
+65 9652 1172
a.aw@manuport-logistics.asia

Ayub Jailani
+65 9645 1125
a.jailani@spimarine.com

Brian Noronha
+65 9725 9986
b.noronha@spimarine.com

Chee Hong Lee
+65 9234 5220
ch.lee@spimarine.com

Emily Wong
+65 9860 7688
accountsasia@spimarine.com

Evaris Regis
+65 8181 0580
e.regis@spimarine.com

Germaine Lim
+65 9620 4260
g.lim@manuport-logistics.asia

Graeme Finley
+65 6417 0806
Mobile: +65 9668 0488
g.finley@spimarine.com
Private Email: gf@spimarine.com

Hafizan Marican
+65 9679 6281
h.marican@spimarine.com

Hazmi Mahmud
+65 9653 5168
h.mahmud@spimarine.com

Heidi Koh
+65 9770 1655
h.koh@spimarine.com

Henry Votacion
+65 9786 8806
accountsasia@spimarine.com

Jan Cordes
+65 9232 4006
j.cordes@spimarine.com

Kasmahwati Ahmad
+65 8159 6185
k.ahmad@spimarine.com

Kit Mei Loke
+65 8223 0811
km.loke@spimarine.com

Poh Lee Kok
+65 9155 6772
pl.kok@spimarine.com

Linda Yeong
+65 9830 9760
ly@spimarine.com

Mandy Tan
+65 9838 9363
m.tan@manuport-logistics.asia

Michelle Tan
+65 9128 2082
accountsasia@spimarine.com

Nathan Ramachandran
+65 9137 9573
n.ramachandran@spimarine.com

Nicholas Allen
+65 9777 5628
n.allen@spimarine.com

Pauline Lee
+65 6417 1252
Mobile: +65 9782 1197
p.lee@spimarine.com
Private Email: pl@spimarine.com

Qalb Hussain
+65 9679 6581
q.hussain@spimarine.com

Rajat Ghose
+65 9735 1200
r.ghose@spimarine.com

Rebecca Watt
+65 9734 3644
r.watt@manuport-logistics.asia

Rock Gui
+65 9677 7238
r.gui@spimarine.com

Rojeeha Khaidzir
+65 9677 7263
r.khaidzir@spimarine.com

Sandy Lim
+65 9838 8776
s.lim@manuport-logistics.asia

Seng Kiat Koh
+65 9062 1400
sk.koh@spimarine.com

Shanmuga Maiallagan
+65 9839 9808
s.maiallagan@spimarine.com

Shelly Lau
+65 9777 8722
s.lau@spimarine.com

Shirley Sun
+65 9679 6321
s.sun@spimarine.com

Shohei Fujisawa
+65 9671 3509
s.fujisawa@spimarine.com

Siti Zakiah
+65 9731 0488
s.zaini@spimarine.com

Suneel Kohli
+65 9652 8700
s.kohli@spimarine.com

Suraj Ramasamy
+65 6417 0801
Mobile: +65 9023 0600
s.ramasamy@spimarine.com
Private Email: sur@spimarine.com

Takuya Sawada
+65 9137 9563
t.sawada@spimarine.com

Teck Joo Soh
+65 9656 6326
tj.soh@manuport-logistics.asia

Tobias Wilkins
+65 9155 9004
t.wilkins@spimarine.com

Verne Sng
+65 9645 1052
v.sng@spimarine.com

Xue Ling Ong
+65 9759 8649
xl.ong@spimarine.com

Yi Ning Chua
+65 9233 9421
yn.chua@spimarine.com

Yurii Einullo
+65 9622 8193
y.einullo@spimarine.com

Zoey Lee
+65 9863 8858
z.lee@spimarine.com